

BHARAT WIRE ROPES LIMITED

Pursuant to Regulation 46(2)(c) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we herein provide the details of various Committees constituted by the Company.

	Audit Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716		
2.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689		
3.	Mr. Sushil Sharda	Member	Whole Time Director	03117481		
4.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172		
5.	Mr. Subhash Kalia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00075644		
6.	Ms. Anita Shantaram	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00786517		
7.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				

	Nomination & Remuneration Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
1.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172		
2.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716		
3.	Mr. Subhash Kalia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00075644		
4.	Ms. Anita Shantaram	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00786517		
5.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				

	Stakeholders Relationship Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
1.	Mr. Subhash Kalia	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director	00075644		
2.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689		
3.	Mr. Sushil Sharda	Member	Whole Time Director	03117481		
4.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Chairman & Independent Director	00132716		
5.	Ms. Anita Shantaram	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director	00786517		
6.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				



	Finance Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
1.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Chairman	Managing Director	00010689		
2.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director	00127248		
3.	Mr. Sushil Sharda	Member	Whole Time Director	03117481		
4.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				

	Risk Management Committee					
Sr.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
No.						
1.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Chairman	Joint Managing Director	00127248		
2.	Mr. Sushil Sharda	Member	Whole Time Director	03117481		
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716		
4.	Mr. Subhash Kalia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00075644		
5.	Ms. Anita Shantaram	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00786517		
6.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				

	Fund Raising Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716		
2.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172		
3.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689		
4.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director	00127248		
5.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				

	Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee					
Sr.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN		
No.						
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716		
2.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689		
3.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director	00127248		
4.	Mr. Subhash Kalia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00075644		
5.	Ms. Anita Shantaram	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00786517		
6.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer				