

## **BHARAT WIRE ROPES LIMITED**

Pursuant to Regulation 46(2)(c) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we herein provide the details of various Committees constituted by the Company.

Audit Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716	
2.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689	
3.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172	
4.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Jain	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	06807650	
5.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			

Nomination & Remuneration Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
1.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172	
2.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716	
3.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Jain	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	06807650	
4.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			

Stakeholders Relationship Committee					
Sr.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
No.					
1.	Ms. Ruhi Mittal	Chairman	Non-Executive &	07159227	
			Non-Independent Director		
2.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689	
3.	Mr. Venkateswararao	Member	Whole Time Director	06456698	
	Laxmanamurty				
	Kandikuppa				
4.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Chairman & Independent Director	00132716	
5.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			



Finance Committee					
Sr.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
No.					
1.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Chairman	Managing Director	00010689	
2.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director	00127248	
3.	Mr. Venkateswararao	Member	Whole Time Director	06456698	
	Laxmanamurty				
	Kandikuppa				
4.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			

Risk Management Committee					
Sr.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
No.					
1.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Chairman	Joint Managing Director	00127248	
2.	Mr. Venkateswararao Laxmanamurty Kandikuppa	Member	Whole Time Director	06456698	
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716	
4.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			

Fund Raising Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
1.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172	
2.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716	
3.	Mr. Murarilal Mittal	Member	Managing Director	00010689	
4.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director	00127248	
5.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Jain	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	06807650	
6.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee					
Sr.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
No.					
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	00132716	
2.	Mr. Shiv Kumar Malu	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	05345172	
3.	Mr. Mayank Mittal	Member	Joint Managing Director	00127248	
4.	Mr. Govinda Soni	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer			